Toll-free: 1-855-540-8422Facebook Wheelchair lift busesLlikedin Wheelchair Lift BusesMyspace Wheelchair lift BusesTwitter Wheelchair Lift Busesyoutube Wheelchair Lift Buses

Or dial 1-604-540-8422 Fax: 604-540-8423


7.3L, Diesel


Shuttle bus with 12 ambulatory seats plus 2 wheelchair positions


4 with 4 ambulatory


Ford E350 or Ford E450


Commercial Body Builders, Goshen or Girardin


4 standard seats with 4 wheelchair spaces

Interior lighting, safety handrails, emergency exit, first aid kit, wheelchair lift and safety straps, seat belts, programmable reader board up front, stow-able seating.


The Midi bus bridges the gap between the Micro and Minibus. It allows the operators a varied seating plan with 4 wheelchairs positions of a relatively short wheelbase.

A step up in passenger capacity while still providing the advantages and ease of operation with a shorter wheelbase. High-quality design and flexible passenger configuration with foldable seats ( please refer to photos) make these models most popular with and for use in Care Homes, Senior Centers, Churches, Hotel Shuttles or any other group or organization requiring superior comfort and adaptability in an affordable platform. Specific kms vary per shuttle. ***All shuttle buses come safety checked and certified ready to use.***

wheel chair lift buseswheel chair lift buses1wheel chair lift buses2wheel chair lift buses3wheel chair lift buses4wheel chair lift buses5wheel chair lift buses6wheel chair lift buses7wheel chair lift buses8wheel chair lift buses9wheel chair lift buses10wheel chair lift buses11wheel chair lift buses12wheel chair lift buses13wheel chair lift buses14

We deliver to: New York, N.Y. Los Angeles, California; Chicago, Illinois; Houston, Texas; Philadelphia, Pennsylvania; Phoenix Arizona; San Antonio, Texas; San Diego, California; Dallas, Texas; San Jose, California; Detroit, Michigan; Indianapolis, Ind. Jacksonville, Florida; San Francisco, California; Columbus, Ohio; Austin, Texas; Memphis, Tennessee; Baltimore, Maryland; Fort Worth, Texas; Charlotte, North Carolina; El Paso, Texas; Milwaukee, Wisconsin; Seattle, Washington; Boston, Massachusetts; Denver, Colorado; Louisville-Jefferson County, Kentuky; Portland, Oregon; Oklahoma City, Oklahoma; Tucson, Arizona; Atlanta, Georgia; Albuquerque, New Mexico; Kansas City, Missouri; Fresno, California; Sacramento, California; Long Beach, California; Mesa, Arizona; Omaha, Nebraska; Virginia Beach, Virginia; Miami, Florida; Cleveland, Ohio; Oakland, California; Raleigh, North Carolina; Colorado Springs, Colorado; Tulsa, Oklahoma; Minneapolis, Minnesota; Arlington, Texas; and Honolulu, Hawaii.